New Committee Members

Now that Lesley & Jim are councillors they have resigned as members and committee members of Save Princes Parade. We are delighted to announce that two new committee members were appointed in their place last night. Stephen and Jean.Jean will be chair and Elaine (our existing membership secretary) will take over the role of Treasurer.