New Councillors

We are delighted to announce that Jim Martin and Lesley Whybrow were elected to Folkestone & Hythe District Councillors on 2 May.

Sadly that means that they have now resigned their positions on the SPP committee and their memberships.

We are sure that they will continue to fight to save Princes Parade and we wish them all the best in their new roles.

We will announce their replacements on the committee as soon as possible.